Skip Navigation

Font size

Term 1 Calendar

Event Details

This event finished on 13 March 2020

  • Start: 2020-01-02 , 07:30:23
  • End: 2020-03-13 , 12:00:00
  • Venue: School

Description:

Dear Parents/Guardians,

Term 1 Calendar

This Term 1 Calendar is an information guide for you.  You will be informed separately should there be any change to the activity dates mentioned herein

Date Level Activities Remarks
Mon, 6 Jan P6 Code for Fun (6CH & 6CO) 2.45p.m. to 4.45p.m.
Tue, 7 Jan P4 ICT lessons (4CH) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
P6 Code for Fun (6CH & 6CO) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Wed, 8 Jan P6 Code for Fun (6CH & 6CO) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Thu, 9 Jan P6 Code for Fun (6CH & 6CO) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Fri, 10 Jan P4 ICT Lessons (4CH) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
P6 Code for Fun (6CH & 6CO) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
P1-P6 Meet-the-Parent Session 3.00p.m. to 4.30p.m.
Mon, 13 Jan P6 Code for Fun (6ED) 2.45p.m. to 4.45p.m.
Tue, 14 Jan P4 ICT lessons (4CO) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
P6 Code for Fun (6ED) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Wed, 15 Jan P6 Code for Fun (6ED) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Thu, 16 Jan P1-P6 Temperature Taking Exercise Please ensure that your child brings a working thermometer to school. All P1 pupils will be given a thermometer by the school.
P6 Code for Fun (6ED) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Fri, 17 Jan P3 Swimsafer (3CH,3ET & 3GA) 3.00p.m. to 5.00p.m.
P4 ICT lessons (4CO) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
P5 Mother Tongue Language Learning Journey @Esplanade 2.00p.m. to 5.00p.m.
P6 Code for Fun (6ED) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Sat, 18 Jan P4 Chingay Show 3.00p.m. to 10.00p.m.
Mon, 20 Jan P6 Code for Fun (6ET) 2.45p.m. to 4.45p.m.
Tue, 21 Jan P6 Code for Fun (6ET) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Wed, 22 Jan P6 Code for Fun (6ET) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Fri, 24 Jan P1-P6 Chinese New Year’s Eve Celebration Pupils to report at 7.30a.m. School ends at 10.30a.m.
Sat, 25 Jan & Sun 26 Jan P1-P6 Public Holiday – Chinese New Year
Mon, 27 Jan P1-P6 Public Holiday – Chinese New Year
Tue, 28 Jan P1-P6 School Holiday in Lieu of Chinese New Year
Wed, 29 Jan P3 English Language Learning Journey – The Gruffalo 7.30a.m. to 12 noon
Thu, 30 Jan P1&P6 Ezlink School Smartcard Photo-taking During curriculum time
P6 Code for Fun (6ET) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Fri, 31 Jan P3 Swimsafer (3CH,3ET & 3GA) 3.00p.m. to 5.00p.m.
P5 Tamil Language Camp 2.10p.m. to 5.10p.m.
P6 Code for Fun (6ET) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Mon, 3 Feb P6 Code for Fun (6GA HML/HTL) 2.45p.m. to 4.45p.m.
Tue, 4 Feb P2 Science Learning Journey (2CH/2CO) 8.30a.m. to 12 noon
P4 ICT lessons (4ED) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
P6 Code for Fun (6GA HML/HTL) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Wed, 5 Feb P2 Science Learning Journey (2ED/2ET) 8.30a.m. to 12 noon
P3 Science Learning Journey@Botanic Gardens (3CH, 3ED &3GA) 1.30p.m.to 5.30p.m.
P6 Code for Fun (6GA HML/HTL) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Thu, 6 Feb P2 Science Learning Journey (2GA/2GR) 8.30a.m. to 12 noon
P3 Science Learning Journey@Botanic Gardens (3CO & 3ET) 1.30p.m.to 5.30p.m.
P6 Code for Fun (6GA HML/HTL) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Fri, 7 Feb P2 Science Learning Journey (2IN) 8.30a.m. to 12 noon
P3 Swimsafer (3CH,3ET & 3GA) 3.00p.m. to 5.00p.m.
P4 ICT lessons (4ED) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
P6 Code for Fun (6GA HML/HTL) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Mon, 10 Feb P6 Code for Fun (6GR) 2.45p.m. to 4.45p.m.
Tue, 11 Feb P4 ICT lessons (4ET) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
P6 Code for Fun (6GR) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Wed, 12 Feb P1-P6 Class Photo Taking During curriculum time
P6 Code for Fun (6GR) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Thu, 13 Feb P6 Code for Fun (6GR) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Fri, 14 Feb P3 Swimsafer (3CH,3ET & 3GA) 3.00p.m. to 5.00p.m.
P4 ICT lessons (4ET) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
P6 Code for Fun (6GR) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Mon, 17 Feb P6 Code for Fun (6CO HCL) 2.45p.m. to 4.45p.m.
Tue, 18 Feb P4 ICT lessons (4GA) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
P6 Code for Fun (6CO HCL) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Wed, 19 Feb P5 Learning Journey to Sports Hub (5CH, 5CO, 5ED) 2.30p.m. to 5.30p.m.
P6 Code for Fun (6CO HCL) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Thu, 20 Feb P5 Learning Journey to Sports Hub (5ET, 5GA, 5GR) 2.30p.m. to 5.30p.m.
P6 Code for Fun (6CO HCL) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Fri, 21 Feb P3 Swimsafer (3CH,3ET & 3GA) 3.00p.m. to 5.00p.m.
P4 ICT lessons (4GA) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
P6 Code for Fun (6CO HCL) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Mon, 24 Feb P6 Code for Fun (6GA HCL) 2.45p.m. to 4.45p.m.
Tue, 25 Feb P4 ICT lessons (4PO) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
P6 Code for Fun (6GA HCL) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Wed, 26 Feb P6 Code for Fun (6GA HCL) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Thu, 27 Feb P6 Code for Fun (6GA HCL) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Fri, 28 Feb P3 Swimsafer (3CH, 3ET & 3GA) 3.00p.m. to 5.00p.m.
P4 ICT lessons (4PO) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
P6 Code for Fun (6GA HCL) 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Fri, 6 Mar P3 Swimsafer (3CH, 3ET & 3GA) 3.00p.m. to 5.00p.m.
P6 Maths Trail@Science Centre (6CH) 1.30p.m. to 5.00p.m.
P4 ICT lessons (4PO) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
Sun, 8 Mar to Wed, 11 Mar P5 Overseas Learning Journey (Penang, Kota Kinabalu, Bandung) Details will be given at a later date
Mon, 9 Mar P4 Adventure Camp (9 Mar to 11 Mar) Details will be given at a later date
P6 Maths Trail@Science Centre (6CO) 1.30p.m. to 5.00p.m.
Tue, 10 Mar P6 Maths Trail@Science Centre (6GA) 1.30p.m. to 5.00p.m.
Wed, 11 Mar P6 Maths Trail@Science Centre (6ET) 1.30p.m. to 5.00p.m.
Thu, 12 Mar P6 Maths Trail@Science Centre (6ED) 1.30p.m. to 5.00p.m.
Fri, 13 Mar P6 Maths Trail@Science Centre (6GR) 1.30p.m. to 5.00p.m.
Sat, 14 Mar P1-P6 School Holidays 14 Mar to 22 Mar
Mon, 23 Mar P1-P6 Back to School Start of Term 2

Back to top