Skip Navigation

Font size

Term 2 Calendar

Event Details

  • Start: 2020-03-25 , 07:30:23
  • End: 2020-05-31 , 12:00:00
  • Venue: School

Description:

Dear Parents/Guardians,

Term 2 Calendar

This Term 2 Calendar is an information guide for you.  You will be informed separately should there be any change to the activity dates mentioned herein

Date Level Activities Remarks
Mon, 6 Apr P4 Commencement of CCM 2.40p.m. to 4.40p.m. Every Monday from 6 Apr to 11 May)
Fri, 10 Apr P1-P6 Public Holiday- Good Friday
Tue, 14 Apr P5 ICT Lessons (5ED) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
Wed, 15 Apr P6 SA1 English Language Oral Examination 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Thu, 16 Apr P5 Weighted Assessment – Mother Tongue Language Oral Examination 2.15p.m. to 5.00p.m.
Fri, 17 Apr P5 ICT Lessons (5ED) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
P6 SA1 – Mother Tongue Language Oral Examination 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
Tue, 21 Apr P5 ICT Lessons (5ET) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
Wed, 22 Apr P4 SA1 – Mother Tongue Language Oral Examination 2.15p.m. to 5.00p.m.
Thu, 23 Apr P3 Weighted Assessment – Mother Tongue Language Oral Examination 2.15p.m. to 4.15p.m.
P4 SA1 – English Language Oral Examination
Fri, 24 Apr P5 ICT Lessons (5ET) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
Tue, 28 Apr P3 & P5 Weighted Assessment – English Language Listening Comprehension During Curriculum Time
P4 & P6 SA1 – English Language Paper 1 & Listening Comprehension
Wed, 29 Apr P3 & P5 Weighted Assessment – Mother Tongue Language Listening Comprehension During Curriculum Time
P4 & P6 SA1 – Mother Tongue Language Listening Comprehension & Paper 1
Fri, 1 May P1-P6 Public Holiday – Labour Day
Tue, 5 May P5 ICT Lessons (5GA) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
Thu, 7 May P1-P6 Public Holiday – Vesak Day
Fri, 8 May P5 ICT Lessons (5GA) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
Tue, 12 May P5 ICT Lessons (5GR) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
Wed, 13 May P3 Weighted Assessment – Science Performance Task During Curriculum Time
Thu, 14 May P4 & P6 SA1 – Mother Tongue Language Paper 2 During Curriculum Time
Fri, 15 May P4 & P6 SA1 – English Language Paper 2 During Curriculum Time
P5 ICT Lessons (5GR) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
Mon, 18 May P5 Weighted Assessment – Higher Mother Tongue Language Paper 2 During Curriculum Time
P6 SA1 – Higher Mother Tongue Language Paper 1 & 2
Tue, 19 May

 

P4 & P6 SA1 – Science During Curriculum Time
P5 Weighted Assessment – Science Practical
P5 ICT Lessons (5PO) 2.15p.m. to 5.15p.m.
Wed, 20 May P3 & P5 Weighted Assessment – Mathematics During Curriculum Time
P4 & P6 SA1 – Mathematics
Fri, 22 May P1-P6 Class Photo Taking During Curriculum Time
Mon, 25 May P1-P6 Public Holiday- Hari Raya Puasa
Sat, 30 May to 28 Jun P1-P6 School Holidays
Mon, 29 Jun P1-P6 Back To School Start of Term 3

 

Back to top